skip navigation

2018 NCSHOF Induction Events Order Form

By NCSHOF Staff, 01/11/18, 4:15PM EST


Join us on May 3rd and 4th for the NCSHOF...

RALEIGH, N.C. — The North Carolina Sports Hall of Fame is honored to announce its 2018 induction class. The fifteen new members, listed alphabetically, are Donna Andrews, Scott Bankhead, Hal “Skinny” Brown, Chris Cammack, Joey Cheek, Wes Chesson, Laura DuPont, Mindy Ballou Fitzpatrick, Bill Hayes, Jack Holley, Paul Jones, Mike Martin, Frank “Jakie” May, Joe West, and Fred Whitfield.

They will be enshrined during the 55th annual induction banquet on the evening of Friday, May 4, at the Raleigh Convention Center. An afternoon news conference will be held on Thursday, May 3, at 4 p.m. at the N.C. Museum of History, located at 5 East Edenton Street.

Order form below, email or call 919-845-3455. 

2018 NCSHOF Induction Events Order Form